COR Sitzmöbel

Helmut Lübke GmbH & Co.KG
Nonenstraße 12
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
T +49.(0)52 42.41 02-0
info@cor.de

COR Haus

Hauptstraße 74
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
T +49.(0)52 42.41 02-400
haus@cor.de

Monday to Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm

Closed Sundays and public holidays.

 

International

Austria, Slovenia, Slovakia

Design4Architects
Franz Steiner
St. Severinstrasse 32/5
3313 Wallsee
AUSTRIA
T +43.(0)664.911 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Switzerland, South Tyrol

ZeitDesign fürs Wohnen
Agentur René Wullschleger
Hohlstrasse 481
8048 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
T +41.(0)62.82 3000 1
r.wullschleger@cor.de

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Norway, Poland, Sweden, UK (retail)

Janina Brinkmann
T +49.(0)160.896 46 32
j.brinkmann@cor.de

Netherlands

Camilo Otten
Meteorenweg 129
1033 GX Amsterdam
T +31.(0)6.23 18 33 44
c.otten@cor.de

Belgium, Luxembourg

Lijn b.v.b.a.
Bart Vandeput
Kerkplein 14/21
2820 Bonheiden
BELGIUM
T +32.(0)47 73.68 65 1
b.vandeput@cor.de

Asia

Global Interior Furnishings Ltd.
Iain Hunter
Studio 203 - RE:007
Kyomachibori 2-14-26-203
Nishi-Ku, Osaka-Shi
Osaka 550-003
JAPAN
T +81.80.25 36 36 25
i.hunter@cor.de

North Amercia

Kristen Mucci
T +1.917.24 22 24 3
k.mucci@cor.de

Michael Day
T +1.312. 852 14 92
m.day@cor.de

Contact for not mentioned countries is COR Germany.