COR
Neuheiten
2017

Flint

DESIGN BY
JEHS + LAUB

 

 

When it comes to snugness, this delicate occasional easy chair is like the most beautiful of flowers.

 

 

Its body unfolds like a calyx and is made from one single piece. In fact, what they have created with their design is the square of the circle: a circular base - optionally on gliders or a rotating plate - that rises up to the rounded square seat surface and then flows to the high backrest. 

 

 

Click here for specifications of Flint.

Mell

DESIGN BY
JEHS + LAUB

 

 

On the contrary, the latest member of the Mell family is a furniture invitation to a cosy rendezvous with friends, family or colleagues. And it does not necessarily have to be in the kitchen either. The elegant subframe made of chrome-plated or lacquered steel cuts a good figure in any room. 

 

 

Click here for specifications of Mell upholstered bench.

Roc

DESIGN BY
UWE FISCHER

 

 

You feel a sense of security as you settle down into Roc. This is due, on the one hand, to the generous seat surface with its softly cambered seat cushion and high back at an angle that brings the spine into the perfect upright position.

 

 

Click here for specifications of Roc.

Conseta

DESIGN BY
F. W. MÖLLER

 

 

No matter where you put the Conseta, it looks as if it has always been at home there. This is what makes it a true classic. 

 

 

There are good reasons why the Conseta was not only ahead of its time then, but is today, over 50 years later, more current than ever. We have never stopped tweaking the Conseta: dimensions, upholstery, fabrics, colours, leather, and so on and so on, to this day. This year, the Conseta is showing itself in a particularly cosy light. Because we gave it new skids - made of gently shimmering black chrome. True to the motto ‘New since 1964’.“ If you wish to learn more about Conseta, please click here

 

 

Click here for specifications of Conseta.

Trio

DESIGN BY
TEAM FORM AG

 

 

Seating element, backrest, corner rest - these are the three simple elements from which Trio is put together. Another typical Trio feature in the new leather version is the double outer seam. Openly stitched, it underlines the geometry of this young classic. If you wish to learn more about Trio, please click here.

 

 

Click here for specifications of Trio.

Pilotis

DESIGN BY
METRICA

 

 

This year, they have created another version of the seating furniture which slims the 100 cm deep ‘lounge sofa’ down to a still generous width of 248 cm. However, lounging is not the only thing you can do on this furniture island with its elegant legs. If you wish to learn more about Pilotis, please click here.

 

 

Click here for specifications  of Pilotis.

COR
Neuheiten
2017

Flint

DESIGN BY
JEHS + LAUB

In Sachen Behaglichkeit treibt dieser zarte Beistellsessel die allerschönsten Blüten.

Sein Korpus entfaltet sich wie ein Blütenkelch und ist aus einem einzigen Stück gefertigt. Tatsächlich haben die Designer mit ihrem Entwurf mal eben die Quadratur des Kreises geschaffen: ein kreisrunder Sockel – wahlweise auf Gleitern oder einem Drehteller, der zur abgerundeten quadratischen Sitzfläche und dann fließend zur hohen Rückenlehne aufsteigt. 

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Spezifikationen zu Flint.

Mell

DESIGN BY
JEHS + LAUB

Das neueste Mitglied der Mell Familie ist eine möbelgewordene Einladung zum gemütlichen Stelldichein mit vielen Freunden, Familie oder Kollegen. Und ob das in der Küche sein muss, sei dahingestellt. Das filigrane Untergestell aus verchromtem oder lackiertem Stahl macht jedenfalls überall eine gute Figur. 

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Spezifikationen zur Mell Bank.

Roc

DESIGN BY
UWE FISCHER

Die sanft geschwungenen Seitenlehnen von Roc strecken sich dem Betrachter entgegen. Entsprechend geborgen fühlt man sich, wenn man sich auf ihm niederlässt. Dafür sorgen die großzügige Sitzfläche mit dem weich gewölbten Sitzkissen und der hohe Rücken, dessen Schräge die Wirbelsäule in die perfekte Aufrecht-Haltung bringt.

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Spezifikationen zu Roc.

Conseta

DESIGN BY
F. W. MÖLLER

Egal wo man die Conseta hinstellt, sie wirkt, als sei sie dort schon immer zuhause. Das ist es, was einen echten Klassiker ausmacht. 

Dass die Conseta nicht nur damals ihrer Zeit voraus war, sondern noch heute, mit über 50 Jahren, aktueller denn je ist, hat gute Gründe. Wir haben bis zum heutigen Tag nie aufgehört, an der Conseta zu schrauben: Maße, Polsterung, Stoffe, Farben, Leder und, und, und. Dieses Jahr zeigt sich die Conseta in besonders heimeligem Licht. Denn wir haben ihr neue Kufen geschenkt – aus sanft schimmerndem Schwarzchrom. Getreu der Devise „Neu seit 1964“. Wenn Sie mehr über Conseta erfahren wollen, dann klicken Sie hier

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Spezifikationen zu Conseta.

Trio

DESIGN BY
TEAM FORM AG

Sitzelement, Rückenlehne, Ecklehne - das sind die drei simplen Elemente, aus denen sich bei Trio alles zusammensetzt. Typisch Trio ist auch in der neuen Leder-Variante die doppelte Außennaht. Offen vernäht unterstreicht sie die Geometrie des jungen Klassikers. Wenn Sie mehr über Trio erfahren wollen, dann klicken Sie hier.

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Spezifikationen zu Trio.

Pilotis

DESIGN BY
METRICA

Dieses Jahr kreierten die Designer von Pilotis eine weitere Version des Sitzmöbels, die das 100 cm tiefe „Fläz-Sofa“ auf immer noch großzügige 248 cm Breite verschlankt. Wiewohl Fläzen nicht das einzige ist, was man auf dieser Wohninsel mit den zierlichen Beinen tun kann. Wenn Sie mehr über Pilotis erfahren wollen, dann klicken Sie hier.

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Spezifikationen zu Pilotis.