COR

COR Sitzmöbel

Helmut Lübke GmbH & Co.KG
Nonenstraße 12
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
t +49.(0)52 42.41 02-0
f +49.(0)52 42.41 02-134
info@cor.de

COR Haus

Hauptstraße 74
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
t +49.(0)52 42.41 02-400
f +49.(0)52 42.41 02-900
haus@cor.de

Monday to Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm

Closed on Sunday and public holidays.

 

International

Austria, Slovenia, Slovakia

Christian Kriz
Dr. A. Sonnleitnergasse 13
2380 Perchtoldsdorf
AUSTRIA
t +43 (0) 1865 1225
c.kriz@cor.de

Switzerland, South Tyrol

ZeitDesign fürs Wohnen
Agentur René Wullschleger
Tellstrasse 10
5000 Aarau
SWITZERLAND
t +41 (0) 6282 3000 1
r.wullschleger@cor.de

Belgium, Luxembourg

Lijn b.v.b.a.
Bart Vandeput
Kerkplein 14/21
2820 Bonheiden
BELGIUM
t +32 (0) 4773 6865 1
b.vandeput@cor.de

Netherlands

Camile Otten
Meteorenweg 129
1033 GX Amsterdam
t +31.(0)6.2318.3344
c.otten@cor.de

Russia, Ukraine

Andrej Kretzschmar
Postbox 10
195 267 St.Petersburg
RUSSIA
t +7 (0) 9217 5246 98
a.kretzschmar@cor.de

South America

Agencia Nordika
Maria Aranzadi
+34. 661. 815 978
m.aranzadi@cor.de

USA, Canada (retail)

Markus Hock
t +49.(0) 160 8964 632
m.hock@cor.de

USA East Coast (contract)

Kristen Mucci
300 East 75th Street Apt 19M
New York, NY 10021
USA
t +1 917 242 2243
k.mucci@cor.de

Southeast Asia, India

Global Interior Furnishings Ltd.
Iain Hunter
Studio 203 - RE:007
Kyomachibori 2-14-26-203
Nishi-Ku, Osaka-Shi
Osaka 550-003
JAPAN
t +81. 80 2536 3625
i.hunter@cor.de

Contact for not mentioned countries is COR Germany.