Contact International

International

Lars Kamann
T. +49 160 896 13 39
l.kamann@cor.de

UK & Ireland

Peter Forse
T. +44 7961 315 601
p.forse@cor.de

Netherlands

Camile Otten
T. +31 6 2318 3344
c.otten@cor.de

Austria

Franz Steiner
T. +43 664 911 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Janina Brinkmann
T. +49 (0) 160 896 4632
j.brinkmann@cor.de

North America

Kristen Mucci
T. +1 917 242 2243
k.mucci@cor.de

North America

Michael Day
T. +1 312 852 1492
m.day@cor.de