Contact International

International

Lars Kamann
T +49.160.896 13 39
l.kamann@cor.de

UK & Ireland

Peter Forse
T +44.7961.315 601
p.forse@cor.de

Netherlands

Camilo Otten
T +31.6.23 18 33 44
c.otten@cor.de

Austria

Franz Steiner
T +43.664.9 11 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Janina Brinkmann
T +49.160.896 46 32
j.brinkmann@cor.de

North America

Kristen Mucci
T +1.917.24 22 24 3
k.mucci@cor.de

North America

Michael Day
T +1.312.852 14 92
m.day@cor.de