Contact International

International

Lars Kamann
t +49 160 896 13 39
l.kamann@cor.de

UK & Ireland

Peter Forse
t +44 7961 315 601
p.forse@cor.de

Netherlands

Camile Otten
t +31 6 2318 3344
c.otten@cor.de

Austria

Franz Steiner
t +43 664 911 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Czeck Republic, Finland, France, Sweden

Janina Brinkmann
t +49 (0) 160 896 4632
j.brinkmann@cor.de

US East

Kristen Mucci
t +1 917 242 2243
k.mucci@cor.de

USA New York & Midwest

Michael Day
t +1 312 852 1492
m.day@cor.de