COR

COR Sitzmöbel

Helmut Lübke GmbH & Co.KG
Nonenstraße 12
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
t +49.(0)52 42.41 02-0
f +49.(0)52 42.41 02-134
info@cor.de

COR Haus

Hauptstraße 74
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
t +49.(0)52 42.41 02-400
f +49.(0)52 42.41 02-900
haus@cor.de

Monday to Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm

Closed on Sunday and public holidays

 

International

Austria, Slovenia, Slovakia

Franz Steiner
St. Severinstrasse 32/5
3313 Wallsee
AUSTRIA
T. +43.(0)664.911 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Switzerland, South Tyrol

ZeitDesign fürs Wohnen
Agentur René Wullschleger
Hohlstrasse 481
8048 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
T. +41.(0)62 82 3000 1
r.wullschleger@cor.de

Belgium, Luxembourg

Lijn b.v.b.a.
Bart Vandeput
Kerkplein 14/21
2820 Bonheiden
BELGIUM
T. +32.(0)47 73.68 65 1
b.vandeput@cor.de

Netherlands

Camile Otten
Meteorenweg 129
1033 GX Amsterdam
T +31.(0)6.23 18.33 44
c.otten@cor.de

Russia, Ukraine

Andrej Kretzschmar
Postbox 10
195 267 St.Petersburg
RUSSIA
T. +7.(0)92 17 52 46 98
a.kretzschmar@cor.de

Southeast Asia, India

Global Interior Furnishings Ltd.
Iain Hunter
Studio 203 - RE:007
Kyomachibori 2-14-26-203
Nishi-Ku, Osaka-Shi
Osaka 550-003
JAPAN
T. +81. 80 25 36 36 25
i.hunter@cor.de

USA, Canada (retail)

Stefan Kappel-Sudbrock
T. +49.(0)160. 89 61 338
kappel-sudbrock@cor.de

USA East Coast (contract)

Kristen Mucci
New York
USA
T. +1 917 242 2243
k.mucci@cor.de

Contact for not mentioned countries is COR Germany.