Downloads

In our download centre, you can easily find all the downloads and planning data you require in a few clicks.

MATERIAL COLLECTION

 
How would you like to dress your furniture? Whether in fabric or leather, lacquered or in wood, the COR Collection embraces a wide variety of materials and surfaces in select grades.

Fabric

PDF (22 MB)

Leather

PDF (3,86 MB)

Wood/Stone

PDF (0.79 MB)

Lacquer

PDF (1.31 MB)

PRODUCT DATA

 

Here we provide you with image data, specifications, installation instructions and planning data for download. The planning data can be downloaded in DWG format, 3DS format, RFA format or for SketchUp as a Zip archive. If you do not have a suitable packing program installed, you can download WinZip here free of charge: www.winzip.de

 

You can also download the planning data as ArchiCAD GDL library elements. GDL (Geometric Description Language) is the object description language of ArchiCAD, a CAD program from Graphisoft. In compressed space, all object information (2D symbols and drawings, 3D models, materials, parameters for the execution/representation of an object) is summarized in one file.

 

Download GDL-Files

 

Are you planning with pCon Tools? Then register at this Link and install our pCon OFML-Datan Update. Please note that it can take up to 2 working days to activate your data.  For questions with regard to pCon and OFML-Data please e-mail us at pcon@cor.de

Downloads

In unserem Download Center finden Sie einfach und schnell alle Downloads und Planungsdaten auf einen Blick.

MATERIALKOLLEKTION

 
Wie möchten Sie Ihr Möbel einkleiden? Ob in Stoff oder Leder, lackiert oder in Holz, die COR Kollektion umfasst eine Vielzahl an Materialien und Oberflächen ausgesuchter Qualitäten.

Stoff

PDF (22 MB)

Leder

PDF (3,86 MB)

Holz/Stein

PDF (0.79 MB)

Lack

PDF (1.31 MB)

PRODUKTDATEN

 

Hier stellen wir Ihnen Bilddaten, Spezifikationen, Montageanleitungen und Planungsdaten zum Download zur Verfügung. Die Planungsdaten können im DWG-Format3DS-Format  RFA-Format oder für SketchUp als Zip-Archiv heruntergeladen werden. Sollten Sie kein geeignetes Packprogramm installiert haben, können Sie hier kostenlos Winzip herunterladen: www.winzip.de 

 

Sie können die Planungsdaten außerdem als ArchiCAD-GDL-Bibliothekselemente herunterladen. Hinter GDL (Geometric Description Language) verbirgt sich die Objektbeschreibungssprache von ArchiCAD, einem CAD-Programm der Firma Graphisoft. Auf komprimiertem Raum sind sämtliche Objektinformationen (2D-Symbole und Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle, Materialien, Parameter zur Ausführung/Darstellung eines Objektes) in einer Datei zusammengefasst. 

 

 GDL-Daten herunterladen

 

Planen Sie mit den professionellen pCon Tools? Dann registrieren Sie sich unter diesem Link und installieren Sie unser pCon OFML-Daten UpdateBitte beachten Sie, dass die Freischaltung Ihrer Daten 1-2 Werktage in Anspruch nehmen kann. Bei Fragen rund um pCon und OFML-Daten schreiben Sie uns an: pcon@cor.de