Kontakt Deutschland

Region Nord

Christian Krause
c.krause@cor.de

Region Mitte

Olaf Steinweg
o.steinweg@cor.de

Region Süd

Rudolf Biehler
r.biehler@cor.de

Kontakt International

 

International

Lars Kamann
T. +49 160 896 13 39
l.kamann@cor.de

UK & Irland

Peter Forse
T. +44 7961 315 601
p.forse@cor.de

Niederlande

Camile Otten
T. +31 6 2318 3344
c.otten@cor.de

Österreich

Franz Steiner
T. +43 664 911 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Norwegen, Polen, Schweden, Tschechien

Janina Brinkmann
T. +49 (0) 160 896 4632
j.brinkmann@cor.de

Nordamerika

Kristen Mucci
T. +1 917 242 2243
k.mucci@cor.de

Nordamerika

Michael Day
T. +1 312 852 1492
m.day@cor.de