Kontakt Deutschland

Region Nord

Christian Krause
c.krause@cor.de

Region Mitte

Olaf Steinweg
o.steinweg@cor.de

Region Süd

Rudolf Biehler
r.biehler@cor.de

Kontakt International

 

International

Lars Kamann
T +49.(0)160.896 13 39
l.kamann@cor.de

UK & Irland

Peter Forse
T +44.7961.315 601
p.forse@cor.de

Niederlande

Camile Otten
T +31.6.23 18 33 44
c.otten@cor.de

Österreich

Franz Steiner
T +43.664. 9 11 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Norwegen, Polen, Schweden, Tschechien

Janina Brinkmann
T +49.(0)160.896 46 32
j.brinkmann@cor.de

Nordamerika

Kristen Mucci
T +1.917.24 22 24 3
k.mucci@cor.de

Nordamerika

Michael Day
T +1.312.852 14 92
m.day@cor.de