Kontakt Deutschland

Region Nord

Christian Krause
t +49 160 907 768 96
c.krause@cor.de

Region Mitte

Olaf Steinweg
t +49 163 882 98 43
o.steinweg@cor.de

Region Süd

Rudolf Biehler
t +49 160 896 13 35
r.biehler@cor.de

Kontakt International

 

International

Lars Kamann
t +49 160 896 13 39
l.kamann@cor.de

UK & Irland

Peter Forse
t +44 7961 315 601
p.forse@cor.de

Niederlande

Camile Otten
t +31 6 2318 3344
c.otten@cor.de

Österreich

Franz Steiner
t +43 664 911 61 77
f.steiner@cor.de

Frankreich & Tschechische Republik

Janina Brinkmann
t +49 (0) 160 896 4632
j.brinkmann@cor.de

USA Ost

Kristen Mucci
t +1 917 242 2243
k.mucci@cor.de

USA New York & Midwest

Michael Day
t +1 312 852 1492
m.day@cor.de