COR

YOU COULD ALSO CALL THIS SOFA A MILESTONE. IF IT DIDN'T SOUND SO UNCOMFORTABLE.

 

The fact that our Conseta is still in such good shape after 55 years is due to its timeless simplicity. And its sophisticated modular system, which can be configured into countless combinations. To celebrate the anniversary year, there is now also a new exclusive wool fabric in twelve colours as well as six fine Puro leathers – both at a particularly favourable preferential price. Now that is a celebration!

 

 

Find a retailer

Conseta

New since 1964

Poster play pause

 

Everything remains new.

 

Hardly anyone has remained as true to themselves over time as Conseta. This is due to the timeless simplicity of the seating furniture, on which every short-lived fashion folly can be elegantly and comfortably sat out. On the other hand, hardly anyone has as many faces as Conseta. Those who are always a step ahead of their time cannot age at all.

 

After 55 years, we are going hell for leather. And fabric.

We mean that literally: We have designed an exclusive and high-quality wool fabric in twelve colours, which will be available at a special preferential price in the anniversary year. And that's not all: To celebrate the occasion, there are six new fine Puro leathers at attractive prices. Whether two-seater, three-seater, easy chair or stool – the ingenious modular system can be configured into countless combinations that are just as timelessly beautiful today as they were 55 years ago.

 

Many sofas move with the times. This one has been moving with timelessness – for over 50 years.

 

 

 

Our gift to mark the 55th birthday. Exclusive fabrics and leathers.

 

 

colors wool fabric

 

 

Colors wool fabric

 

 

Colors Puro leather

COR

Man könnte dieses Sofa auch Meilenstein nennen. Wenn das nicht so ungemütlich klingen würde.

Dass unsere Conseta nach 55 Jahren noch so gut in Form ist, liegt an ihrer zeitlosen Schlichtheit. Und an ihrem raffinierten Modul-System, das sich zu unzähligen Kombinationen konfigurieren lässt. Zur Feier des Jubiläumsjahres gibt es deshalb auch einen neuen exklusiven Wollstoff in zwölf Farben sowie sechs edle Puro Leder – beides zum besonders günstigen Vorzugspreis. Das ist ein Fest!

 

Jetzt Händler finden

Conseta

Neu. Seit 1964

Poster play pause

Alles bleibt beim Neuen.

Wohl kaum jemand ist sich selbst im Lauf der Zeit so treu geblieben wie die Conseta. Das liegt an der zeitlosen Schlichtheit des Sitzmöbels, auf dem sich jede kurzlebige Modetorheit so elegant wie bequem aussitzen lässt. Auf der anderen Seite hat wiederum kaum jemand so viele Gesichter wie die Conseta. Wer seiner Zeit immer ein Stückchen voraus ist, kann gar nicht altern.

Nach 55 Jahren geben wir voll Stoff. Und Leder.

Das meinen wir wörtlich: Wir haben nämlich einen exklusiven und hochwertigen Wollstoff in zwölf Farben entworfen, den es im Jubiläumsjahr zu einem besonders günstigen Vorzugspreis gibt. Und damit nicht genug, zur Feier des Jahres gibt es sechs neue edle Puro Leder zu attraktiven Preisen. Ob Zweisitzer, Dreisitzer, Sessel oder Hocker: Das raffinierte Modul-System lässt sich zu unzähligen Kombinationen konfigurieren, die heute noch genauso zeitlos schön da stehen wie schon vor 55 Jahren.

Viele Sofas gehen mit der Zeit. Dieses geht mit der Zeitlosigkeit – seit über 50 Jahren.

Unser Geschenk zum 55. Geburtstag. Exklusive Stoffe und Leder.

Farben Wollstoff

Farben Wollstoff

Farben Puro Leder